My name is Megan, I'm a 20 year old dog walker and pet caretaker, so no problems with roommates who have pets, but I do not have any of my own. I would prefer a room with roommates already in the apartment, but not opposed to finding roommates and looking for a place together. I'm a soon to be student at UIC so looking for something close to the blue line and/or buses to campus. I spend a fair ...
Im 30, very clean, quite and respectful. Will rarely if ever be home. Just need somewhere to use for my mail and storing a few things of mine as I work 100-120 hours a week.
I'm a 28 year old gay guy and have been living with a friend from college since moving to Chicago from NC two years ago. Unfortunately, she is moving in with her boyfriend when our lease runs out in September, so I'm on the hunt. A little more about me : I work from home in the clinical trials industry, so I'm in the apartment more than your average person. I'm pretty flexible on the social spe...
I m a student and I work pretty much 11 hours a day. I m pretyy cool and get along with peopel easily. I respect others and expect the same. I m not judgmental person. I work hard to achieve my goals. Drama free life
Sporty, laid back, board gamer, Netflix, keep my small messes to my room, karaoke singer, would prefer no big parties at home.
Hey! My names Linnette, I'm looking for a roommate asap, preferably female. I'm super laid back and relaxed, looking for the same vibe.
I recently got a job in Des Plaines, IL and currently live in Indiana so I am looking to relocate closer to the area. I am very easy going but like to keep things clean and organized. And very pet friendly if you live with any fur balls!
I love going to drag shows, I'm super super to myself, I like to be clean and I love staying in my room so you'll rarely see me unless you wanna see me. Lmao
I'm a game designer. My current job is teaching kids how to code. I'm often outside, a lot, and I'm looking forward to building a business in the future.
I'm a psychology grad student at UChicago studying biological rhythms. I currently live in Pilsen and would like to stay here or in Bridgeport. I like to cook, make art, try not to kill plants, listen to music, and explore different neighborhoods in my free time. I'm clean but not uptight. Hoping to find a roommate with similar interests to make a comfy, happy home!